A Big Naseeb Bug
Last year I requested Naseeb to delete my account which they did. Yesterday I was just playing and thought should try registering for the same nick again, with a different email, I was able to recreate my old account (which was deleted long ago). Not only that, I automatically got membership to all the villages and even one of friend was automatically added to my circle. This is kinda SCARY, people can steal other people's deleted account and enjoy the same privileges, its a big privacy/security issue which needs to be IMMEDIATELY fixed.
An account once registered should become permanently unavailable, thats how Yahoo does, if you delete your account you or no one else can recreate it.
An account once registered should become permanently unavailable, thats how Yahoo does, if you delete your account you or no one else can recreate it.


